About Grace

Grace M. DeLeesie is an Award-Winning self-published Virginia author. She has 14 books published as of August 2020. Grace is a full-timer RVer and travels the country with her beloved beagle. Follow her @gracemdeleesie for updates on shows & book signings.

Grace is the Past President of the Chesapeake Bay Writers. For events, go to www.chesapeakebaywriters.org. Grace is also a member of Romance Writers of America, the Washington DC Romance Writers, and Virginia Romance Writers, where she participated as the 2018-2019 Hospitality Chair. For membership and conference information, visit www.rwa.org.

Featured Books

Brides Volume 1
His Right Hand Man

Angela of Rom has one mission: to save the lives of her sickly brother and crippled father. When her beloved country goes to war, Angela disguises herself as her brother "Phil", the estranged son of Rom. The last person she expected to collide with (literally) is her long time betrothed Captain Konner of Hoyts. Having never met Konner before, Angela is quickly intrigued by the large man who is soon to be her husband. Konner could care less about the unknown woman his father betrothed him to. His sole purpose is to fight, and to win, the war. When he discovers, though, that the famed archer of the Arohian army is, in truth, a woman (his woman) Konner's affections fast become hers. Yet, Angela is a distraction to the warrior lifestyle he'd been born and raised in. Konner must learn to keep his head...without losing his heart.

The Day 12 Witches Burned - Book 5
The Teleporter

Edinburgh, Scotland: On a rainy night in 1479, twelve expectant mothers gave their lives so their unborn daughters could live. Falsely accused of murder, the twelve coven-sisters cast a spell to send their girls to a time when they would not be prosecuted for their blood heritage as Earth Witches. Unknown to the mothers, an ancient evil followed the daughters to rid them of their powers and take them for his own.

O'Neill, Nebraska: In present day 2015, Rachel has never played by the rules. After all, they are only there to be broken. When Fate chooses the one man who could save or doom her friends, Rachel decides not to abide by its choice for her, but the cost of her actions might be more than she is willing to pay.

The Day 12 Witches Burned - Book 4.5
The Healer - Leo's Tale

In Edinburgh, Scotland November 3, 1552, Leo McHugh was born. With the help of their friend Monica, Heather is now taken back through the many years of Leo’s treacherous past before he became Logan Grimes. From 1552 to 2015, Heather learns the truth about the man she’s given her heart and soul to, but does she find the answers she’s looking for?


What People Say

"Another excellent read from Grace M. DeLeesie. The writing flows and you can tell she cares about her characters. She cares about her setting and her creations. She loves all of it. If you’re looking for an easy read about magic and romance, check this book out."

Amazon User Review

"After reading the first books in this series, I couldn't wait to read this one. I was not disappointed. The characters are all so interesting and the story just flows. I hope I don't have to wait very long for the next installment. Be sure to read Books I and II before this one."

Amazon User Review

To purchase any of Grace M. DeLeesie's novels,

please visit these online retailers>
to top button